EVEREST

Let’s speak about cinema to start the week, with the trailer of Everest, that recounts the breathtakingly steep ascent of the highest world’s summit by a group of mountaineers.


Affiche cinéma everest EN

The Icelandic director Baltasar Kormákur was inspired by a tragic true story for his new action movie. This full-length feature film si about the perilous ascent of Everest by courageous climbers who operate in extreme conditions and see them wash over by avalanches and storms. In this movie, the strength and severity of the elements are highlighted, as the will of this group of men to fulfill their dreams and the hard struggle to survive this mythical summit.

In parallel and in connection with the sad events that has recently struck Nepal, the film’s producers to encourage people to support humanitarian action in this country. If you wish, you can support the action of Dawa Sherpa, our partner.


Release dates: September 2015

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

Leer este artículo en español

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

EVEREST

Un peu de cinéma pour commencer cette semaine avec la bande-annonce du film Everest, qui retrace la vertigineuse ascension du plus haut sommet du monde par un groupe d’alpinistes.


Affiche cinéma everest

Le réalisateur islandais Baltasar Kormákur s’est inspiré d’une tragique histoire vraie pour son nouveau film d’action. Ce long-métrage raconte la périlleuse ascension de l’Everest par de courageux grimpeurs qui évoluent dans des conditions extrêmes et voient déferler sur eux avalanches et tempêtes. La force et la sévérité des éléments sont mis en avant au travers de ce long métrage, tout comme la volonté des hommes d’accomplir leur rêve et leur combat acharné pour survivre à ce sommet mythique.

En parallèle et en rapport avec les tristes événements qui ont frappé le Népal, les producteurs du film encouragent à soutenir les aides humanitaires qui œuvrent pour ce pays. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez encore supporter l’action de notre partenaire Dawa Sherpa.


Sortie au cinéma : septembre 2015

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

Leer este artículo en español

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus