Instagram discovery: Jannik Obenhoff

Today, you’re going to see that there is no age to take amazing pictures! With only 14, Jannik Obenhoff is already famous on the web, with more than 41,000 followers on Instagram. Looking at his photos, we understand the enthusiasm around this young man.

This young prodigy started photography only one year ago. On Instagram’s blog he said that his age gives him a different perspective of the world.

My favorite kinds of photos to take are landscapes: a lake in the mountains with a beautiful reflection and some fog,” he says. “I always say: ‘If you won’t go out and explore, you won’t see how beautiful nature can be.”

With his pictures, you will discover the German countryside that Jannik loves to explore. In order to progress, he’s often looking for feedback from other young photographers who, like him, are interested in photographing landscapes and nature.

To have a look at all his photos, here is his profile: @jannikobenhoff

jannikobenhoff

jannik obenhoff 14

jannik obenhoff germany

jannik obenhoff kid

jannik obenhoff munich

jannik obenhoff

jannikobenhoff lake alp

jannikobenhoff train

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

Leer este artículo en español

Vous aimerez aussi :
By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

Découverte Instagram : Jannik Obenhoff

Aujourd’hui, vous allez voir qu’il n’y a pas d’âge pour prendre de très belles photos ! À seulement 14 ans, Jannik Obenhoff fait déjà parler de lui sur la toile, avec plus de 41 000 followers sur Instagram. Au vu de ses photos, on comprend l’engouement autour de ce jeune homme. 

Ce petit prodige a commencé à s’intéresser à la photo il y a seulement un an. Sur le blog d’Instagram il déclare que c’est justement son jeune âge qui lui permet d’avoir une perspective différente du monde.

« Mon type de photos préférées est sans aucun doute les paysages, comme par exemple un lac de montagne avec un peu de brouillard. Si nous n’allons pas explorer notre environnement, nous ne verrons jamais toute la beauté de la nature. »

Au travers de ses clichés, vous allez découvrir la campagne allemande qu’il prend plaisir à arpenter. Pour progresser, il cherche régulièrement à avoir le retour d’autres jeunes photographes qui comme lui s’intéressent aux photos de paysages et de nature.

Pour découvrir toutes ses photos, voici son profil : @jannikobenhoff

jannikobenhoff

jannik obenhoff 14

jannik obenhoff germany

jannik obenhoff kid

jannik obenhoff munich

jannik obenhoff

jannikobenhoff lake alp

jannikobenhoff train

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

Leer este artículo en español

Vous aimerez aussi :
En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus