Keep smiling

Florent Dumas, filmmaker and travel lover, gives through his beautiful video all its meaning to the Senegalese “teranga”! The hospitality proper to the people of this African country is the main subject of this realisation called “Keep Smiling”.

Parallel to its parks and its reserves, to the richness of its fauna and flora,  to its traditions and to its niceness, Senegal is a warm and welcoming country where happiness and smiles are part of the landscape! Here is a multitude of laughing eyes, which necessarily put you in a good mood!

Keep Smiling from Florent Dumas.

Senegal 2

Senegal 3

Senegal 4

Senegal 5

Senegal 7

Senegal 8

Senegal 9

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

Vous aimerez aussi :
By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

Keep smiling

Florent Dumas, réalisateur et amoureux de voyages, donne au travers de cette belle vidéo toute sa signification à la « teranga » sénégalaise ! Ce sens de l’hospitalité propre aux habitants de ce pays africain est au cœur de cette réalisation intitulée « Keep Smiling ».

En parallèle de ses parcs et de ses réserves, de la richesse de sa faune et de sa flore, de ses traditions et de sa beauté générale, le Sénégal est un pays chaleureux et accueillant, où la joie de vivre et les sourires font partie intégrante du paysage. Voici une multitude d’yeux rieurs, qui vous mettront forcement de bonne humeur !

Keep Smiling de Florent Dumas.

Senegal 2

Senegal 3

Senegal 4

Senegal 5

Senegal 7

Senegal 8

Senegal 9

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

Vous aimerez aussi :
En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus