La Ruta de los Gringos!

“La Ruta de los Gringos” is a colorful and energetic short movie that traces the Peruvian travel of Guilllaume Juin, an audiovisual and a cinema enthusiast. Between hikes, nights under the stars, wonderful meetings and change of scene, here’s an exact summary of what we’re looking for in a trip!

Walking kilometers didn’t scare Guillaume Juin and his friends. Between arid stretches, sand dunes and mountains, each route was rewarded with outsized landscapes and the laughing eyes of the Peruvian people. Apart from the legendary Machu Picchu, the Lake Titicaca and Cuzco, this trip bring them in the Colca Canyon, to the Ballestas Islands, in Arequipa, in the Nazca region where is the Chauchilla cemetery or in the salt mines of Maras.

For Guillaume Juin, these 3 weeks in Peru gave him the chance to “discovered certainly one of the most beautiful, contrasty country in the world. They have such a rich culture and history, amazing and kind people, and such gorgeous landscapes”.

So to start the day on a good base, we offer you the possibility to share a little bit of this trip, with a Woodkid music as a background noise! You’ll see, we can just love it! 😉

Perú – La ruta de los gringos from Guillaume JUIN

Ruta de los gringos, peru par guillaume juin

Guillaume juin - ruta de los gringos

Lama, peru, guillaume juin

Machu Picchu - Guillaume Juin - La ruta de los gringos

Pérou, ruta de los gringos, Guillaume juin

Peru trip - Guillaume juin

peuple péruvien par Guillaume juin

Randonnée au Pérou, guillaume juin

Ruta de los gringos, perou, guillaume juin

Voyage au Pérou - Guillaume juin

Voyage Pérou - Peru trip - Guillaume juin - ruta de los gringos

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

Vous aimerez aussi :
By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

La Ruta de los Gringos !

La Ruta de los Gringos est un petit film coloré et plein d’énergie qui retrace le voyage péruvien de Guilllaume Juin, un passionné d’audiovisuel et de cinéma. Entre randonnées, nuits en tente sous un ciel étoilé, belles rencontres et dépaysement, voici un condensé de tout ce qui nous plaît dans un voyage !

Les kilomètres à pieds n’ont pas effrayé Guillaume Juin et ses compagnons. Entre étendues arides, dunes de sable et montagnes, chaque itinéraire était récompensé par des paysages hors normes et par les yeux rieurs du peuple péruvien. En dehors du mythique Machu Picchu, du Lac Titicaca et de Cuzco, ce voyage les a menés dans le Canyon de Colca, aux îles Ballestas, à Arequipa, dans la région de Nazca et du cimetière de Chauchilla, en passant par les salines de Maras.

Pour Guillaume Juin, ces 3 semaines au Pérou lui ont permis de « sans doute découvrir un des pays les plus beaux et les plus contrastés du monde, de par une culture et une histoire très riche, un peuple extraordinaire et de magnifiques paysages ».

Pour bien démarrer cette journée, nous vous proposons de partager un peu de ce voyage, sur un petit air de Woodkid !
Vous verrez, on ne peut qu’aimer 😉

Perú – La ruta de los gringos de Guillaume JUIN

Ruta de los gringos, peru par guillaume juin

Guillaume juin - ruta de los gringos

Lama, peru, guillaume juin

Machu Picchu - Guillaume Juin - La ruta de los gringos

Pérou, ruta de los gringos, Guillaume juin

Peru trip - Guillaume juin

peuple péruvien par Guillaume juin

Randonnée au Pérou, guillaume juin

Ruta de los gringos, perou, guillaume juin

Voyage au Pérou - Guillaume juin

Voyage Pérou - Peru trip - Guillaume juin - ruta de los gringos

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus