[MUSIC] Renata Flores Rivera highlights the Quechua language in song

That’s at the heart of the Inca architectural pearl of Vilcashuamán that the young Peruvian Renata Flores Rivera recorded her own version of “The way you make me feel” of Michael Jackson. A jazzy cover in Quechua language to honor this idiom which tends to disappear.

From her 14 years, Renata Flores Rivera doesn’t run out of ideas and is full of energy to promote to youth Peruvian the Quechua language. Worried at the idea of seeing it disappear, she does a cover song of international hits to tempt his comrades to live the language. A beautiful initiative that deserves to be shared!

Other cover to discover: “The House of the rising sun“, de The Animals.

Renata Flores Rivera The way you make me feel

Renata Flores Rivera quechua the way you make me feel

Renata Flores Rivera quechua

Renata Flores Rivera The way you make me feel Quechua

Renata Flores Rivera

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

Leer este artículo en español

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

[MUSIC] Renata Flores Rivera met la langue Quechua à l’honneur

C’est au cœur du joyau architectural Inca de Vilcashuamán que la jeune péruvienne Renata Flores Rivera a enregistré sa version de « The way you make me feel« , de Michael Jackson. Une reprise jazzy en langue Quechua pour mettre à l’honneur cet idiome qui tend à disparaître. 

Du haut de ses 14 ans, Renata Flores Rivera ne manque pas d’idées et d’énergie pour promouvoir auprès de la jeunesse péruvienne la langue Quechua. Inquiète à l’idée de la voir disparaître, elle reprend les tubes internationaux pour donner envie à ses camarades de faire vivre ce langage. Une bien belle initiative qui mérite d’être partagée !

Autre cover à découvrir : The House of the rising sun, de The Animals.

Renata Flores Rivera The way you make me feel

Renata Flores Rivera quechua the way you make me feel

Renata Flores Rivera quechua

Renata Flores Rivera The way you make me feel Quechua

Renata Flores Rivera

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

Leer este artículo en español

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus