Getting close to the nature with Vadim Trunov

We’re pretty sure you’ve already heard about Vadim Trunov and his squirrels palying in the snow since his pictures went around the world. This Russian photographer is specialized in macro nature photography. Through his lense discover the world of the insects you come across while hiking!

Snails, ants, butterflies or beetles, are the kind of bugs that you can easily see during your forest walks. However, you will probably never see them as closely as Vadim Trunov’s images, which is a window on the nature small details. To succeed in taking these spectacular photos, you must be patient and place your equipment carefully if you want a chance to capture animals’ moments of life. In short, this is a challenge, but the good thing in macrophotography is that by taking pictures of small subjects the surprises and discoveries are numerous! Moreover, these images that make us feel small will probably inspire you during your next outings in the rain!

To see the complete work of Vadim Trunov, you can have a look on his 500px profil.

Vadim Trunov photographe animalier 1

Vadim Trunov photographe animalier

macro nature photographer Vadim Trunov

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux macro

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux

Vadim Trunov animal photographer macro environment

Vadim Trunov photographer specialised in animals 1

Vadim Trunov photographer specialised in animals

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux macro 1

Vadim Trunov animal photographer 2

Vadim Trunov animal photographer

 

Commentaires

comments

Lire cet article en Français

By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

Au plus près de la nature avec Vadim Trunov

Vous avez certainement déjà entendu parler de Vadim Trunov et de ses photos d’écureuils jouant dans la neige car celles-ci ont fait le tour du monde. Ce photographe russe est spécialisé dans la macrophotographie et les photos de nature. Au travers de son objectif vous allez découvrir l’univers des petites bêtes que vous croiser en randonnées !

Escargot, fourmis, papillons ou encore coccinelles, autant d’insectes que vous pouvez facilement voir à l’occasion de balades en forêt. Pour autant, vous ne les verrez sans doute jamais d’aussi près que sur les images de cet artiste, qui nous ouvre une fenêtre sur les petits détails de la nature. Pour arriver à ces photos spectaculaires, il faut faire preuve de patience et installer son matériel avec minutie pour avoir une chance de capturer dans le moindre détail les instants de vie de ces animaux. En somme, c’est un sacré défi mais l’attrait de la macrophotographie repose sur le fait qu’en photographiant des sujets de petite taille les surprises et découvertes sont très nombreuses. De plus, ces images qui nous font sentir minuscules vont sans doute vous inspirer lors de vos prochaines sorties sous la pluie !

Pour découvrir le travail complet de Vadim Trunov vous pouvez consulter son profil sur 500px.

Vadim Trunov photographe animalier 1

Vadim Trunov photographe animalier

macro nature photographer Vadim Trunov

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux macro

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux

Vadim Trunov animal photographer macro environment

Vadim Trunov photographer specialised in animals 1

Vadim Trunov photographer specialised in animals

Vadim Trunov photographe animaux macro 1

Vadim Trunov animal photographer 2

Vadim Trunov animal photographer

 

Commentaires

comments

Read this article in English

En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus