Wiki Loves Earth is an international photographic competition organized for several years by Wikimédia. Open to everyone, the aim is to encourage the promotion of natural heritage and protected areas in various countries. Put your camera on!

read the article

“What captured me most about India was the ways in which people, animals and flora have adapted to co-exist in a tightly knit ballet, always seeming to be just on the edge of chaos”.

read the article

The Norwegian artist Andreas Lie invite us in a muted world, where nature merges with animals. Thanks to a skillful work of double-exposure, she subtly gathers in a photo series wild landscapes and creatures which live in. 

read the article

When it’s time to pack our bags to go on an adventure, we still have the feeling to forget an important thing. With this international travel checklist, no reason to leave something at home!

read the article

While the Hiking on the Moon’s photo contest has just ended, we offer you a new chance to win Quechua products. This time, your creativity and imagination will be put to the test!

read the article

Quechua is supporting his heart partner Dawa Sherpa, who saw Nepal, his homeland country, devastated by a terrible earthquake last Saturday. Today, through his association “Parrains & Marraines pour le Népal” he is inviting donations to send staple products to the people living in the isolated villages of the Solukumbu Valley.

read the article

“Antartica” traces the trip of the filmmaker Kalle Ljung. Started from Ushuaia towards the Melchior Islands, he spent 16 days in the white desert of the Antarctica, cut from the rest of the world. Simply astonishing.

read the article

Martijn Doolaard is a Dutch designer and filmmaker, who has recently spent a night at the top of the iconic Preikestolen, this Norwegian rock with a free fall of 600 meters above the Lysefjord. An atypical bivouac in a breathtaking place.

read the article

In the globe trotting backpack family, let us introduce the all new Arpenaz 10. An innovative and a well thought out product resulting from a technical prowess that Philippe Daguillon, our product designer, is going to explain.

read the article

Glaciers seem to be immutable, frozen in their eternal snowy. But don’t believe any of that, these ice giants are continually moving, slowly but surely. With Luc Moreau, glaciologist and associate member of the CNRS Edytem laboratory, explore their bluish depths and discover how they work.

read the article
By using this site, you agree to the use of cookies that enhance your browsing experience on the site, helping us offer you services and information that you might be interested in, and social network sharing. I agree More details

Au printemps dernier, Oliver Astrologo est parti au Vietnam. Il a traversé le pays du Nord au Sud et a ramené pour vous quelques merveilles dans ses bagages, ou plutôt dans sa caméra ! 

lire la suite

Suivez David Bertschinger Karg dans son voyage au Pérou. Équipé d’une tente, d’un sac de couchage et d’une planche de surf, il est parti avec ses amis pour un incroyable voyage dans les Andes, entre mer et montagne.

lire la suite

Wiki Loves Earth est un concours international de photographie organisé depuis plusieurs années par Wikimédia. Ouvert à tous, son objectif principal est d’encourager la valorisation des zones naturelles protégées. À vos appareils photo !

lire la suite

« Ce qui m’a le plus marqué en Inde, c’est la manière dont les personnes, les animaux et la flore se sont adaptés pour cohabiter dans un ballet très soudé, mais donnant l’impression d’être en permanence au bord du chaos ».

lire la suite

L’artiste norvégienne Andreas Lie nous invite dans un univers feutré, où la nature se fond dans les animaux. Grâce à un travail de double exposition, elle réunit subtilement sur une série de clichés paysages sauvages et créatures qui les peuplent. 

lire la suite

Quand vient le moment de fermer ses bagages pour partir à l’aventure, nous avons toujours le sentiment d’avoir oublié un élément clé. Grâce à cette check-list pour partir en voyage, plus aucune raison de laisser quelque chose à la maison !

lire la suite

Alors que le concours photo Hiking on the Moon #10 se termine tout juste, une autre occasion de gagner des produits Quechua se présente déjà à vous. Cette fois, c’est votre créativité et votre imagination qui vont être mises à l’épreuve !

lire la suite

Quechua se mobilise aux côtés de son partenaire de coeur Dawa Sherpa qui a vu le Népal, son pays d’origine, dévasté par le tremblement de terre samedi dernier. Aujourd’hui il lance un appel aux dons via son association « Parrains & Marraines pour le Népal » afin d’acheminer des produits de première nécessité dans la vallée du […]

lire la suite
En visitant ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies pour améliorer la qualité de votre visite, vous proposer des services et offres adaptés, ainsi que des options de partage social. J'accepte En savoir plus